top of page

Board of Directors

The following members have been elected to serve on our Board of Directors.


2024 - Our 90th Season

President - John Henken

Vice-President - Tom Lamphere

Recording Secretary - Dee Henken

Corresponding Secretary - Steve DiNenno
Treasurer - Michael Riggs


Members at Large

Steve Arcidiacono (year 2)

Tim Bean (year 2)

Laurie Baltrus (year 1)

Tony DeCarlo (year 1)

bottom of page